Episode 44: Sucker Punch

The mind of Zack Snyder is a strange thing indeed.

Parts 2 and 3 after the break, or full version on Vimeo here: https://vimeo.com/115319107

One thought on “Episode 44: Sucker Punch

  1. I actually really like this movie, but yeah, there are SO MANY FLAWS! I’m a fan of it, but I recognized the multiple faults and missteps. Most things that you were saying, I remembered thinking the same thing when I first saw the movie. Is the movie perfect? fuck no. Did I love it? I would be lying if I said I didn’t. It’s a fun little romp with kick ass visuals, unique story, and sweet soundtrack. Style over substance, maybe. But I still kinda like it, despite the obvious ineptitudes.

Leave a Reply

