In Memoriam

Justin Carmical, AKA JewWario, 1971-2014

Justin Carmical, AKA JewWario, 1971-2014

I am very sad to hear that J-Dub committed suicide two days ago. I was never lucky enough to meet him, but by all accounts he was a great man. I was a big fan of his work, including “You Can Play This”, and his videos always brought a smile to my face. The weird thing is I just saw him on Radio Dead Air Live with Nash on Monday night, and if there was anything wrong with him he hid it well. It was one of the funnier WTFIWWY streams I’ve seen.

I suppose if there’s anything we can take away from this, it’s that if you have problems with depression, please get help. The people who love you can’t help you if they don’t know.

My heart goes out to the wife, family, and friends he left behind. He will be missed.

2 thoughts on “In Memoriam

Leave a Reply

