VLOG: The Peanuts Movie

Joe Cool, back in school.

One thought on “VLOG: The Peanuts Movie

  1. Totally agree…I also want to add that this movie was refreshing after previews of the likes of “Road Chip.”

    My boyfriend hooked me on your “Cinematic Excrement” reviews earlier this year, and now that I am caught up to “Manos,” I am sad to say that I have to wait for your next one like everyone else! Please keep up the good work; you are fun to watch (and quite handsome, too!). Have a great Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

