VLOG: Creed

Yo Adrian!

One thought on “VLOG: Creed

  1. Fans of the original will get what they deserve, and newcomers will be in for a treat. I myself may have only found it to be “pretty good” rather than “fantastic”, but it was definitely worth the ten bucks I paid for my ticket.

    Also, I was pleasantly surprised when the cliched subplot of dealing with racism in Creed was never brought up. When I had reached the end of Donnie’s training scenes, and I hadn’t seen racism rear its ugly head anywhere, I thought to myself, “Well played, movie. Well played.”

Leave a Reply

